Flood: New Album Finally Drops

As of earlier this week, the wait is finally over for all the fans of metal band Flood, who have unleashed their second full-length album Ripped Into Exile. This release is the follow-up to their debut Polarized (2022). The album is available via Boones Overstock, the band’s official Bandcamp page, and on all streaming services.

Flood features founding members from Tourniquet and Extol:

Guy Ritter: vocals
Gary Lenaire: guitars / vocals
João Miguel: guitars
Anna Sentina: bass
David Husvik: drums



Authorized To Crank It UP!!

Don't miss our magazines latest news, reviews and interviews. TMO Online Radio INCLUDED!