Slechtvalk Writing New Material

Slechtvalk has been a docile behemoth since their last album in 2016, Where Wandering Shadows and Mists Collide, was released. However, after five months of no practice, the band is currently rehearsing and writing new material.

Slechtvalk began in 1999, as Dommer, until 2000 when they changed their name. Over the course of their career the band recorded and released five studio albums – Falconry in 2000, The War That Plagues the Lands in 2002, At the Dawn of War in 2005, A Forlorn Throne in 2010, and Where Wandering Shadows and Mists Collide in 2016 – as well as a few other releases, including a split with Kekal.

The band consists of vocalist and guitarist Shamgar, guitarist Seraph, vocalist Ohtar, keyboardist Premnath, bassist Dagor, and drummer Hamar.

While we wait for new phenomenal material, enjoy Slechtvalk‘s “We Are“. Listen below!

After 5 month of no practice due to covid-19. were back to write some sick new songs for you guys

Posted by Slechtvalk Official on Friday, July 17, 2020

Authorized To Crank It UP!!

Don't miss our magazines latest news, reviews and interviews. TMO Online Radio INCLUDED!