Flukt Devours the Darkness

Black metal band Flukt, from Norway, has officially debuted their first studio album, with some truly amazing artwork and musicianship.

The band began in 2014 out of Vennesla, Norway between Ø.Neset and A.Ø. The band eventually released an EP, titled Holocaust in 2015. Two singles came out soon thereafter with another EP, Fortapelse, being released in 2016. Now the band, consisting of A.Ø, F.H, O.K.F, and S.E, has finally released their debut album, Darkness Devour.

The band released Darkness Devour this year, which can be found at their Bandcamp. In the meantime, listen to “No Return“, the single off the first album.



Authorized To Crank It UP!!

Don't miss our magazines latest news, reviews and interviews. TMO Online Radio INCLUDED!