Altarfyre Begins With An All Star Class

Many metal bands begin with humble beginnings, but as I know with the metal band based out of Arizona, Altarfyre, the brainchild of The Metal Covenant Radio Show‘s very own Dave Kruse, the long-in-motion band has truly formed after a time of waiting and pure patience.

Altarfyre’s lineup includes Dave on vocals, Joe Perkins on bass, Gary Wilson from Thee Final Chaptre on guitar, and the hard hitting Aaron Wheatley, and the debut album is coming out in October.

Authorized To Crank It UP!!

Don't miss our magazines latest news, reviews and interviews. TMO Online Radio INCLUDED!