Flukt Devours the Darkness with Debut Single for New Album

The Norwegian black metal band known as Flukt (which is Norwegian for “escape” or “flee”) has officially released their debut single for their newest album, Darkness Devour, which is titled “No Return“.

Flukt began in 2014, based out of Vennesla, Norway, with the lineup of A.Ø and Ø.Neset. Neset departed soon after formation, with F.H taking over the drum throne. The band began recording two EPs and two singles. With the lineup of A.Ø on vocals and guitars, F.H on drums, O.K.F on guitars, and S.E on bass, the band recorded their debut album, Darkness Devour, which is set to be released via Dusktone.

In the meantime, check out their newest single, “No Return“, down below or at this link.



Authorized To Crank It UP!!

Don't miss our magazines latest news, reviews and interviews. TMO Online Radio INCLUDED!