Unworthy: This Present Darkness Arrives

Rottweiler Records deathcore band Unworthy hailing from Riverside, California are about to release a seven-track EP This Present Darkness, this coming Friday, 05/17/2024.

It’s been just over a year since their previous (and also debut) release entitled Where Light Divides (2023) was unleashed upon the public. The duo have been vastly active over the past 5 to 6 years since their formation.

Check out their latest singles: “Forsaken By God” featuring Connor Luttig (Voluntary Mortification) and the EP’s title track “This Present Darkness”.



Authorized To Crank It UP!!

Don't miss our magazines latest news, reviews and interviews. TMO Online Radio INCLUDED!