Deny The Fallen: New Record Art And EP Revealed

It’s been a while for metal band Deny The Fallen, since their debut full-length release Symptoms Of Eternity (2018) featuring Sacred Warrior vocalist Rey Parra and former guitarist Jonathan Johnson.

The group are steadying the ship as they are on the verge of dropping Echo Chamber, the first of three EPs, in July, 2023 on Roxx Records. Then those EPs will add up together as a full-length album by the end of the year.

This EP features two covers from Stryper and one from Kings X.

Authorized To Crank It UP!!

Don't miss our magazines latest news, reviews and interviews. TMO Online Radio INCLUDED!