New Album On The Way

Metalcore outfit August Burns Red are currently touring the United Kingdom and throughout the European nations and have been entertaining their loyal fans since, their humble beginnings from Lancaster, Pennsylvania in 2003.

The group have announced that they will be releasing their tenth studio album Death Below, through their brand new label Sharptone Records, next year in March 2023. They released their first single from the album entitled “Ancestry” which features Jesse Leach of Killswitch Engage, which hit the public on November 3rd.

Track Listing:

  1. Premonition
  2. The Cleansing
  3. Ancestry (feat. Jesse Leach)
  4. Tightrope (feat. Jason Richardson)
  5. Fool’s Gold in the Bear Trap
  6. Backfire
  7. Revival
  8. Sevink
  9. Dark Divide
  10. Deadbolt
  11. The Abyss (feat. JT Cavey)
  12. Reckoning (feat. Spencer Chamberlain)

Death Blow is available for pre order on the bands website

Authorized To Crank It UP!!

Don't miss our magazines latest news, reviews and interviews. TMO Online Radio INCLUDED!