Whitecross Working On New Album

I was in shock, well just a little. That no one actually covered this news. However, we are settled to step up to the plate as often as we can, even if we miss these kind of facts, that was announced a while ago.

Anywho, hard rock band Whitecross are working on a brand new untitled album, which will be their first recorded full length in almost 18 years. The current lineup is Dave Roberts on vocals (replacing former front man Scott Wenzel), Rex Carroll (guitar), Michael Feighan (drums) and Benny Ramos (bass).

The band will be pressing a 3 track demo entitled Fear No Evil, which will be available just in time for their date at Immortal Fest, on September 3rd at the BMI Event Center, Versailles, Ohio. The group will be sharing the weekend with fellow bands Barren Cross, Les Carlsen, Deny The Fallen, Sacred Warrior and more.

Tickets are still available BMI Event Center.



Authorized To Crank It UP!!

Don't miss our magazines latest news, reviews and interviews. TMO Online Radio INCLUDED!