Perpetual Paranoia Set To Release New Album

Since their debut album The Reapers was released back in 2018, the band Perpetual Paranoia and their most notable frontman Dale Thompson (Bride, The World Will Burn, The Thomas Thompson Earth Project, Dabster Gentleman) and guitarist Tiago DeSouza (Hand Of Fire, Through The Clouds) have announced that their brand new untitled album is currently being tracked and mixed for a release later in 2019.

If you haven’t already checked out The Reapers you can find it at Retroactive Records.

Authorized To Crank It UP!!

Don't miss our magazines latest news, reviews and interviews. TMO Online Radio INCLUDED!