Self Titled – Surpasses


Some sensational hardcore/metal.

Track Listing:

1. Remember 03:05
2. Stay The Course 04:11
3. Define 01:51
4. Chasing Wonder 02:54
5. Joy 02:10
6. The City 04:38
7. I Am the Brave 03:21
8. All of Us 03:38

Based out of Redding, California, Surpasses delivers more than just screaming over heavy guitars. Standing firm in their belief in God’s saving grace, Surpasses exists to banish the chains of religion, and to uphold the mantle of love, joy, and peace. The band’s self-titled debut album demonstrates their practice of loving God’s people as our brothers and sisters with no strings attached, over music filled with fury and aggression. Surpasses is essential listening for fans of substantive metal and hardcore music.

Surpasses features Dustin Cichosz (Vox), Elliott Gregory (Guitar), Nathan Cichosz (Guitar), Elijah Kay (Bass) and Brice Logan (Drums).

3 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 00000000046 Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight 0.1 g